Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The Archive of the British Association for the Advancement of Science (BAAS) and connected collections from UK universities covers astronomy, biology, technology, industrial design, chemistry, engineering, mathematics, agriculture, meteorology, physics, history of science and STEM, and government grants for scientific research. It contains administrative records, correspondence, illustrations, manuscripts, photographs, prototypes, clippings, personal papers, grey literature—all presented as fully searchable digital images that can be analyzed, downloaded, manipulated, and compared with content from other societies and universities in the Wiley Digital Archives program.
Wiley Digital Archives’ privacy policy
New
Designed to share experiences and expertise from the Tourism Industry, CABI tourism case studies offer practical, real-life examples in one easily searchable platform.
CABI’s privacy policy
New
ClinicalKey Student Midwifery is an interactive education platform that supports students and faculty with trusted midwifery content and comprehensive learning tools.
When you arrive on the ClinicalKey platform, you will be asked to log in. Please use any of your Elsevier logins or create a new account.
Elsevier’s privacy policy
New
Alternate Name(s): FT.com
FT.com is an international business and finance news website that is associated with the London based financial newspaper, Financial Times.
Access note: Use your university email to register and remove the word 'live' from the email address.
Financial Times's privacy policy
New
Social Care Online is the UK's largest online database of information on all aspects of social work and social care. It includes legislation, government documents, practice and guidance, systematic reviews, research briefings, UK grey (informally-published) literature, reports, and journal articles. The database is updated daily and contains over 160,000 records from the 1980s onwards.
Social Care Online’s privacy policy
New
An archival research resource containing a vast collection of rare magazines by and for servicemen and women of all nations during the First World War. Over 1,500 periodicals written and illustrated by serving members of the armed forces and associated welfare organisations published between 1914 and the end of 1919 are included. Magazines have been scanned cover-to-cover, in full colour or greyscale, and with granular indexing of all articles and specialist indexing of Publications.
ProQuest’s privacy policy
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...